2022-2023 Schedule of Events

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 5

Halloween

Mon, Oct 31

Thanksgiving

Sat, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 26

Christmas / New Year

Mon, Dec 19 - Mon, Jan 2

Classes resume Tue, Jan 3

Mardi Gras

Thurs Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 25

Classes resume Mon 27

Spring Break

Thur, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 10

Classes resume Tue, Apr 11

Memorial Day

Mon, May 29

June schedule is TBA

Theatre rehearsal/ rehearsal

TBA

Recital(s) 2023

Saturday, June 11

Mahalia Jackson Theatre of Performing Arts